file image

The ten deputy regional ministers nominated by the President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo have been approved by Parliament following their vetting by the Appointments Committee.

The include:

Elizabeth Sackey: Greater Accra

2. Amidu Issahaku : Upper  West

3. Elizabeth Agyemang: Ashanti Region

4. Adongo Fusieni :  Upper East

5. Evans Opoku :     Brong Ahafo

6. Joseph Tetteh :    Eastern Region

7. Eugenia Gifty Kusi :    Western region

8. Thomas Agyei Baffour :  Central Region

9. Maxwell  Blagogee : Volta region

10. Solomon Boar Bunkpurugu MP:    Northern region

By: Ghana/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.