The national congress of Nigeria students (NACONS) head quarter at human rights chamber, faculty of law, university of Ilorin here by confirmed the under listed executives of NACONS Anambra state with the believe that they shall make our generation proud by working strictly in pursuant to the law and ideology of NACONS.

The executive council list NACONS Anambra state

President                                                                 Okoye Robinson ChibuzoVice president:                                        Obijekwu Osy Stanley (ANSU, Uli)Secretary General:                                   Nwabue Chibuzo (NAU, Awka)Ass. Secretary General. :                         Ekweoba Chisom (NAU, Awka)Publicity Sec./Pro :                  Odogwu Obinna (NAU, Awka)Financial secretary:                 Chibuzo Onyebuchi E. (NOCEN )Treasurer:                                                Kalu Oluchi (NAU, Awka)Director of social:                                    Ubah Chinedu C (ANSU, Igbariam)Director of welfare:                                 Oboshi Chukwuemeka D. (Fedpoly, Oko)Director of sports:                                   Ogbogu Uchenna (NAU, Awka)State congress coordinator:                     Dike Ebubechukwu


Abdulsalam Abdulfatah Liberty
National President
University of Ilorin

Salam Nurudeen
Senate President
University of Abuja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.