The National Democratic Congress (NDC) Member of Parliament (MP) for Asawase constituency Muntaka Mubarak has retained his seat.

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) candidate though gave the lawmaker a run for his money, he was unsuccessful.

The mayor of Accra Alfred Okoe Vanderpuije also won the Ablekuma South constituency.

By: Ghana/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.