In accordance with article 78 of the 1992 Constitution, His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama, has nominated the following as Ministers of State designate.

A statement signed by the Executive Secretary to the Presidency, Dr. Raymond Atuguba had the following list:

1. Hon. Benjamin Bewa-Nyog Kunbuor, Minister in Charge of Government Business in Parliament.

2. Mrs. Marietta Brew Appiah-Oppong, Minister for Justice and Attorney-General.

3. Mr. Emmanuel Armarh Kofi Buah, Ministry of Energy and Petroleum.

4. Mrs. Dzifa Attivor, Ministry of Transport.

5. Nii Armah Ashietey, Ministry of Employment and Labour Relations.

6. Ms. Hanny-Sherry Ayittey, Ministry of Health.

7. Mr. Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah, Ministry of Youth and Sports.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.