Gov. Obi

The Governor of Anambra State, Mr. Peter Obi has sworn-in new commissioners/cabinet members today Friday June 29, 2012. The Governor had previously dissolved his cabinet on May 29, 2012.

Mr. Oseloka Obaze – SSGChief Joemartin Uzodike – InformationBarr. Peter Afuba –  JusticeMr. Vincent Ezenwajiaku –  Special DutiesLady Henrietta Agbata – Women AffairsDr. Chike Collins Ohamobi  –  TransportEngr. Patrick Ifeanyi Obi  –   HousingDr.   Edozie Aroh   –   SportsMr. Robert Okonkwo –  CommerceMr. Emeka Nwankwu   –   UtilitiesProf. Chinyere Stella Okunna –   Economic Planning and  Chief of Staff Mrs Azuka Enemuo       –      Local Governemnt AreaArc. Calistus Ilozumba   – Works

View the original article here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.