The New Patriotic Party won the Awutu-Senya Presidential Election with 28,874 votes in the December 7 elections.

It was followed by the NDC which captured 24, 845 votes.

PPP had 406 votes and CPP had 99 votes.

In the Parliamentary section, NPP recorded 28, 867 votes followed by the NDC with 25,664 votes and PPP 228 votes.

Source: GNA/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.