The certified results for the Okaikoi North Parliamentary elections: National Democratic Congress (NDC) Parliamentary Candidate Abdul Razak Issa-23,371, Fuseini Issa of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) – 28,307, Joseph Akoto Lamptey of the All People Congress (APC)- 63, Matthew Kwasi Obeng Boadu of the Convention Peoples Party- 157.

Fuseini Issa of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) has been duly elected.

Total valid votes was 51,898; total rejected votes 213; total votes cast 52,111.

Source: GNA/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.