The Ghana Swimming Team will be represented by nine swimmers at the upcoming 6th African Zone 2 Swimming Championship to be held in Dakar, Senegal from May 4-6, 2018.

The team will depart later today to Dakar, Senegal to begin preparations for the Championship.

The team will be led by the National Treasure Farida Ayishatu Iddriss, National Sports Authority representative Seth Nti and the National coach Kodwo Abbiw Jackson.

List of swimmers to represent Ghana are,Abeku Jackson, Kwesi Jackson, Papa Yaw D Poku-Dwumoh, Rebecca Korantema Asare, Kaya Forson, Maayaa Ayawere, Zaira Forson, Kow Asafuah Jackson, Laila Werburi Zangwio.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.