Wpid Mtnfacuplogo
$500 For Participating Clubs In The Mtn Fa Cup Round Of 32 Clubs

The 24 clubs will battle the 16 premier league clubs in the round of 64 in the MTN FA Cup 2015/2016 season.


The pairings will see clubs from the lower divisions go head-to-head with the premier clubs, which has always been the beauty of the FA cup competition, according to a statement from the committee.

The 24 qualified division two clubs will be determined this weekend from March 10, 2016 to March 13,2016.

The 16 Premier League clubs includes: Ashanti Gold SC, Kumasi Asante Kotoko SC, Aduana Stars FC, Berekum Chelsea FC, Liberty Professionals FC, Sekondi Hasaacas FC, Internationals Allies FC, New Edubiase FC, Wa All Stars FC, WAFA SC, Medeama SC, Bechem United FC, Accra Hearts of Oak SC, Techiman City FC, Ebusua Dwarfs FC and Dreams FC.

According to the statement, the 24 qualified lower division clubs, are SP Mirren FC, Unity FC, Vision FC, FC Samatex, King Faisal FC, Danbort FC, Liberty Babies FC, Wa Rockets FC, Elmina Sharks FC, Berekum, Arsenals FC, Steadfast FC, Mighty Royals FC, Dunkwa United FC, Eleven Wise FC, Wassaman FC, Karela United FC, Prampram Purejoy FC, Heart of Lions FC, Okyeman Planners FC, Okwawu United FC, Bawku United FC, Asokwa Deportivo FC, Real Tamale United FC and Kotoku Royals FC/King Solomon FC

Source: GNA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.